top of page

S h o w s

Saturday, August 26, 2023 |  5-7pm

Farm to Mountain Event @ Crystal Mountain Resort (Enumclaw, WA)

Sunday, August 27, 2023 |  1-3pm

Erina McLaren CD Release (*playing electric guitar) @ Hunt Middle School (Tacoma, WA) 

Friday, September 1, 2023 |  5-8pm

Scott Southworth, Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Saturday, September 2, 2023|  1-3pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Thursday, September 14, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Top Down Brewing (Sumner, WA)

Friday, September 29, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Mill Haus Cider Co. (Eatonville, WA)

Saturday, October 28, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Birdsview Brewing Co. (Concrete, WA)

Thursday, November 9, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Perry's Cocktail Bar (Puyallup, WA)

Saturday, November 11, 2023 |  5-7pm

Dave Hannon @ Lauren Ashton Cellars (Woodinville, WA)

Thursday, November 30, 2023 |  5-7pm

Dave Hannon @ Bacovino (Seattle/Tukwila, WA)

bottom of page