top of page

S h o w s

Thursday, January 12, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Perry's Cocktail Bar (Puyallup, WA)

Sunday, January 15, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Friday, January 27, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Al Lago Restaurant (Bonney Lake, WA)

Saturday, January 28, 2023 |  5-7pm

Dave Hannon @ Lauren Ashton Cellars (Woodinville, WA)

Sunday, February 19, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 |  6:45-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Moltenworks Glass Studio (Woodinville, WA)

Friday, February 24, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Mill Haus Cider Co. (Eatonville, WA)

Saturday, February 25, 2023 |  7:30-9:30

Dave Hannon @ Odd Otter Brewing Co. (Tacoma, WA)

Saturday, March 18, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Thursday, March 23, 2023 |  7-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Firehouse Pub (Buckley, WA)

Saturday, March 25, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Monday, March 27, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon -OR- Nicola Linde @ Brother's Cascadia Brewing Co. (Vancouver, WA)

Saturday, April 15, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Saturday, May 27, 2023 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Thursday, June 8, 2023 |  6-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Tracyton Public House (Bremerton, WA)

bottom of page