top of page

S h o w s

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Mt. Olympus Brewing (Aberdeen, WA)

Saturday, February 17, 2024 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Sunday, February 18, 2024 |  3-6pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Crystal Mountain Resort (Enumclaw, WA)

Thursday, February 29, 2024 |  7-9pm

Songwriter Showcase @ Madison Ave Pub (Everett, WA)

Thursday, March 7, 2024 |  6-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Tinte Cellars (Seattle/Georgetown, WA)

Sunday, March 10, 2024 |  2-5pm

Dave Hannon @ Category 5 Cellars (Woodinville, WA)

Saturday, March 16, 2024 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Saturday, April 6, 2024 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)

Thursday, April 11, 2024 |  7-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Firehouse Pub (Buckley, WA)

Saturday, May 4, 2024 |  5-7pm

Dave Hannon @ Lauren Ashton Cellars (Woodinville, WA)

Thursday, May 16, 2024 |  6-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Tinte Cellars (Seattle/Georgetown, WA)

Saturday, June 22, 2024 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Birdsview Brewing (Concrete, WA)

Sunday, June 30, 2024 |  10am

Special Music @ Unity of Tacoma (Tacoma, WA)

Thursday, October 10, 2024 |  5-7pm

Dave Hannon @ Bacovino (Tukwila, WA)

Saturday, October 19, 2024 |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Birdsview Brewing (Concrete, WA)

Saturday, November 2, 2024 |  5-7pm

Dave Hannon @ Lauren Ashton Cellars (Woodinville, WA)

bottom of page