S h o w s

Sunday, July 3, 2022  |  2-5pm

Dave Hannon @ Category 5 Cellars (Woodinville, WA)

Monday, July 4, 2022  |  3-6pm

4th of July Celebration!

Dave Hannon, Nicola Linde & Ian Webb @ Mill Haus Cider Co. (Eatonville, WA)
 

Monday, July 4, 2022 |  8-9:30pm

Dave Hannon & Ian Webb @ Private Event

Saturday, July 9, 2022  |  7-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Mill Haus Cider Co. (Eatonville, WA)

Saturday, July 23, 2022  |  7-9pm
Dave Hannon @ Wicked Pie Pizza (Puyallup, WA)

Sunday, July 24, 2022  |  4-6pm

Dave Hannon @ Darby Winery (Woodinville, WA)

Friday, July 29, 2022 

Private Event @ Crystal Mountain Resort (Crystal Mountain, WA)

Saturday, July 30, 2022  |  7-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Friday, August 5, 2022  |  5-6pm

Dave Hannon @ Eatonville Arts Festival (Eatonville, WA)

Friday, August 12, 2022  

Private Event @ Crystal Mountain Resort (Crystal Mountain, WA)

Saturday, August 13, 2022 

Private Event @ Crystal Mountain Resort (Crystal Mountain, WA)

Saturday, August 20, 2022  |  7-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Friday, September 2, 2022  |  6-8pm

Automatic Theory (Full Band!) @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Automatic Theory - Private Event

Sunday, October 16, 2022  |  10am-12pm
Dave Hannon @ Unity of Bellevue (Bellevue, WA)