S h o w s

Friday, July 30, 2021  |  8-10pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Rockin Bowl Cafe at Daffodil Bowl (Puyallup, WA)

Saturday, July 31, 2021  |  7:30-9:30pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Sunday, August 1, 2021  |  10am-12pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde (Special Music) @ Unity of South Sound (Tacoma, WA)

Thursday, August 5, 2021  |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Costella's (Puyallup, WA)

Friday, August 6, 2021  |  7:30-9:30pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Saturday, August 7, 2021  |  7:30-9:30pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Monday, August 9, 2021  |  6-8pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Brother's Cascadia Brewing (Vancouver, WA)

Thursday, August 12, 2021  |  5-8pm

Dave Hannon @ The Barn at Wilson Farms (Lake Tapps, WA)

Friday, August 14, 2021  |  7-9pm

Dave Hannon @ Patterson Cellars Hollywood Hill (Woodinville, WA)

Friday, August 20, 2021  |  8-10pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)

Saturday, August 21, 2021  |  8-10pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Rockin Bowl Cafe at Daffodil Bowl (Puyallup, WA)

Thursday, August 26, 2021  |  7:30-9:30pm

Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)

Friday, August 27, 2021  |  4-8pm

Dave Hannon @ Tinte Cellars Warehouse - WINE RELEASE (Woodinville, WA)

Saturday, August 28, 2021  |  7:30-9:30pm

Dave Hannon @ Packwood Brewing (Packwood, WA)